​Angelica Jam

Deborah Tofflemire


lkruthaup@myprimehomeloan.com


ajam@myprimehomeloan.com

Controller | Accounting

Copyright © MyPrimeHomeLoan.com, LLC. All rights reserved. NMLS#1359228. All loan applications are subject to credit approval. Programs, rates, terms and conditions are subject to change without notice. Other restrictions may apply. Not all applicants will qualify. All rates are subject to your credit, qualifications, appraisal & loan programs available. Nothing in this website shall constitute a commitment to lend. MyPrimeHomeLoan.com, LLC, NMLS 1359228, is ​licensed & ​regulated by the California Department of Business Oversight 60DBO45055​, Colorado Department of Real Estate MLO.100507815​ & operates corporate offices at 7676 Hazard Center Dr, 5th Floor, San Diego, California 92108.  NMLS Information nmlsconsumeraccess .org​

1-800-600-MPHL x111

nwells@myprimehomeloan.com

mwells@myprimehomeloan.com

Karina Aguirre

Marilyn Wells

Loan Manager | Processing

Linda Kruthaup


ka@myprimehomeloan.com

1-800-600-MPHL x106

wortiz@myprimehomeloan.com

1-800-600-MPHL x103

aortiz@myprimehomeloan.com

1-800-600-MPHL x105

rwells@myprimehomeloan.com

1-800-600-MPHL x102

kwells@myprimehomeloan.com 

​Director of Marketing

Whitney ORTIZ

Loan Manager | Mortgage Originator

Loan Manager | Processing

CEO, Mortgage Originator

Anthony ortiz

Roman wells

Kevin Wells

​​OUR TEAM

Nicole Wells


dtofflemire@MyPrimeHomeLoan.com

Processors